Divine Office Prayers

Daily Office Readings/Divine Office Readings/Liturgy Of The Hours are gathered from various sources and centralized in one location for convenience. Daily readings are updated every week.

Liturgy of the Hours for 2020

Date Day Liturgical Calendar
5th April 2020 Sunday Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion
6th April 2020 Monday Monday of Holy Week
7th April 2020 Tuesday Tuesday of Holy Week
8th April 2020 Wednesday Wednesday of Holy Week
9th April 2020 Thursday Maundy Thursday
10th April 2020 Friday Good Friday
11th April 2020 Saturday Holy Saturday
12th April 2020 Sunday EASTER Sunday!!!!
13th April 2020 Monday Psalter I, Octave of Easter- Solemnity
14th April 2020 Tuesday Psalter I, Octave of Easter- Solemnity
15th April 2020 Wednesday Psalter I, Octave of Easter- Solemnity
16th April 2020 Thursday Psalter I, Octave of Easter- Solemnity
17th April 2020 Friday Psalter I, Octave of Easter- Solemnity
18th April 2020 Saturday Psalter I, Octave of Easter- Solemnity
19th April 2020 Sunday Psalter I, Octave of Easter- Solemnity
20th April 2020 Monday Psalter II, Octave of Easter -Monday
21st April 2020 Tuesday Psalter II, Octave of Easter-Tuesday
22nd April 2020 Wednesday Psalter II, Octave of Easter-Wednesday
23rd April 2020 Thursday Psalter II, Octave of Easter-Thursday
24th April 2020 Friday Psalter II, Octave of Easter-Friday
25th April 2020 Saturday Psalter II, Octave of Easter-Saturday
26th April 2020 Sunday Psalter III, Easter Week 3-Sunday
27th April 2020 Monday Psalter III, Easter Week 3-Monday
28th April 2020 Tuesday Psalter III, Easter Week 3-Tuesday
29th April 2020 Wednesday Psalter III, Easter Week 3-Wednesday
30th April 2020 Thursday Psalter III, Easter Week 3-Thursday
Date Day Liturgical Calendar
1st May 2020 Friday Psalter III, Easter Week 3
2nd May 2020 Saturday Psalter III, Easter Week 3
3rd May 2020 Sunday 4th Sunday of Easter
4th May 2020 Monday Psalter IV, Easter Week 4
5th May 2020 Tuesday Psalter IV, Easter Week 4
6th May 2020 Wednesday Psalter IV, Easter Week 4
7th May 2020 Thursday Psalter IV, Easter Week 4
8th May 2020 Friday Psalter IV, Easter Week 4
9th May 2020 Saturday Psalter IV, Easter Week 4
10th May 2020 Sunday 5th Sunday of Easter
11th May 2020 Monday Psalter I, Easter Week 5
12th May 2020 Tuesday Psalter I, Easter Week 5
13th May 2020 Wednesday Psalter I, Easter Week 5
14th May 2020 Thursday Psalter I, Easter Week 5
15th May 2020 Friday Psalter I, Easter Week 5
16th May 2020 Saturday Psalter I, Easter Week 5
17th May 2020 Sunday 6th Sunday Of Easter
18th May 2020 Monday Psalter II, Easter Week 6
19th May 2020 Tuesday Psalter II, Easter Week 6
20th May 2020 Wednesday Psalter II, Easter Week 6
21st May 2020 Thursday Solemnity of Ascension of the Lord.
22nd May 2020 Friday Psalter II, Easter Week 6
23rd May 2020 Saturday Psalter II, Easter Week 6
24th May 2020 Sunday 7th Sunday Of Easter
25th May 2020 Monday Psalter III, Easter Week 7
26th May 2020 Tuesday Psalter III, Easter Week 7
27th May 2020 Wednesday Psalter III, Easter Week 7
28th May 2020 Thursday Psalter III, Easter Week 7
29th May 2020 Friday Psalter III, Easter Week 7
30th May 2020 Saturday Psalter III, Easter Week 7
31st May 2020 Sunday Psalter IV, Easter Week 8.
Solemnity of Pentecost.
Date Day Liturgical Calendar
1st June 2020 Monday Psalter I, Ordinary Time Week 9.
2nd June 2020 Tuesday Psalter I, Ordinary Time Week 9.
3rd June 2020 Wednesday Psalter I, Ordinary Time Week 9.
4th June 2020 Thursday Psalter I, Ordinary Time Week 9.
5th June 2020 Friday Psalter I, Ordinary Time Week 9.
6th June 2020 Saturday Psalter I, Ordinary Time Week 9.
7th June 2020 Sunday  Psalter II, Ordinary Time Week 10.
Solemnity of The Holy Trinity.
8th June 2020 Monday  Psalter II, Ordinary Time Week 10. 
9th June 2020 Tuesday  Psalter II, Ordinary Time Week 10. 
10th June 2020 Wednesday  Psalter II, Ordinary Time Week 10. 
11th June 2020 Thursday Solemnity of Corpus Christi.
12th June 2020 Friday  Psalter II, Ordinary Time Week 10. 
13th June 2020 Saturday  Psalter II, Ordinary Time Week 10. 
14th June 2020 Sunday Psalter III, Ordinary Time Week 11
15th June 2020 Monday Psalter III, Ordinary Time Week 11
16th June 2020 Tuesday Psalter III, Ordinary Time Week 11
17th June 2020 Wednesday Psalter III, Ordinary Time Week 11
18th June 2020 Thursday Psalter III, Ordinary Time Week 11
19th June 2020 Friday Solemnity of Sacred Heart.
20th June 2020 Saturday Psalter III, Ordinary Time Week 11
21st June 2020 Sunday Psalter IV, Ordinary Time Week 12.
22nd June 2020 Monday Psalter IV, Ordinary Time Week 12.
23rd June 2020 Tuesday Psalter IV, Ordinary Time Week 12.
24th June 2020 Wednesday Solemnity of Birth of John the Baptist.
25th June 2020 Thursday Psalter IV, Ordinary Time Week 12.
26th June 2020 Friday Psalter IV, Ordinary Time Week 12.
27th June 2020 Saturday Psalter IV, Ordinary Time Week 12.
28th June 2020 Sunday Psalter I, Ordinary Time Week 13.
29th June 2020 Monday Solemnity of Peter and Paul, apostles.
30th June 2020 Tuesday Psalter I, Ordinary Time Week 13.
DateDayLiturgical Calendar
1-Jul-20Wednesday Ordinary Time Week 13.
2-Jul-20Thursday Ordinary Time Week 13.
3-Jul-20Friday Ordinary Time Week 13.
4-Jul-20Saturday Ordinary Time Week 13.
5-Jul-20Sunday Ordinary Time Week 14.
6-Jul-20Monday Ordinary Time Week 14.
7-Jul-20Tuesday Ordinary Time Week 14.
8-Jul-20Wednesday Ordinary Time Week 14.
9-Jul-20Thursday Ordinary Time Week 14.
10-Jul-20Friday Ordinary Time Week 14.
11-Jul-20Saturday Ordinary Time Week 14.
12-Jul-20Sunday Ordinary Time Week 15.
13-Jul-20Monday Ordinary Time Week 15.
14-Jul-20Tuesday Ordinary Time Week 15.
15-Jul-20Wednesday Ordinary Time Week 15.
16-Jul-20Thursday Ordinary Time Week 15.
17-Jul-20Friday Ordinary Time Week 15.
18-Jul-20Saturday Ordinary Time Week 15.
19-Jul-20Sunday Ordinary Time Week 16.
20-Jul-20Monday Ordinary Time Week 16.
21-Jul-20Tuesday Ordinary Time Week 16.
22-Jul-20Wednesday Ordinary Time Week 16.
23-Jul-20Thursday Ordinary Time Week 16.
24-Jul-20Friday Ordinary Time Week 16.
25-Jul-20Saturday Ordinary Time Week 16.
26-Jul-20Sunday Ordinary Time Week 17.
27-Jul-20Monday Ordinary Time Week 17.
28-Jul-20Tuesday Ordinary Time Week 17.
29-Jul-20Wednesday Ordinary Time Week 17.
30-Jul-20Thursday Ordinary Time Week 17.
31-Jul-20Friday Ordinary Time Week 17.
DateDayLiturgical Calendar
1-Aug-20Saturday Ordinary Time Week 17.
2-Aug-20Sunday Ordinary Time Week 18.
3-Aug-20Monday Ordinary Time Week 18.
4-Aug-20Tuesday Ordinary Time Week 18.
5-Aug-20Wednesday Ordinary Time Week 18.
6-Aug-20Thursday Ordinary Time Week 18.
7-Aug-20Friday Ordinary Time Week 18.
8-Aug-20Saturday Ordinary Time Week 18.
9-Aug-20Sunday Ordinary Time Week 19.
10-Aug-20Monday Ordinary Time Week 19.
11-Aug-20Tuesday Ordinary Time Week 19.
12-Aug-20Wednesday Ordinary Time Week 19.
13-Aug-20Thursday Ordinary Time Week 19.
14-Aug-20Friday Ordinary Time Week 19.
15-Aug-20Saturday Ordinary Time Week 19.